Learning to Drive

After the wind finally calmed down the park was in complete ruin. All the lips were filled in with snow and the boxes were almost completely buried in snow drifts. Jungfey (the other groomer) and myself saddled up the groomer and headed up into the park and started rebuilding lips and landings. During our time building in the park Jungfey noticed me watching his hand movement as he was driving the groomer. He managed to communicate to me that if I wanted he would teach me to drive the groomer, of course I was excited I had always wanted to drive a groomer. He began to teach me what the joystick buttons and the other switches in the groomer did. At every opportunity I got after his I would jump in the groomer with Jungfey and learn something new.

About longhairbadmoustache

I'm in china!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment